Honorary Members

The following people are Honorary Members of the BSDS

  • Dr Peter W Bowers
  • Dr Michael G C Dahl
  • Dr Rodney P R Dawber
  • Prof Lawrence M Field
  • Dr Peter J A Holt
  • Dr Catriona Irvine
  • Dr Peter J W Kersey
  • Dr Clifford M Lawrence
  • Dr Leslie G Millard
  • Dr Dowling Munro